(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Saeger Style: Sports Enthusiast. Enjoys Travelling (not by car). Smiles a lot. Snowboarder & Soccer Player.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native Floridian, not a Northeastern'er that fell down the coast and landed in the Sunshine state... I was born in Seminole/St. Pete (West Coast of FL) where my family still resides. I am very close with my happily still married parents and I look for family ties in a man. I have been living in Orlando since 2003. Shortly after school I landed a job with a great airline, where I have worked ever since. I am currently an instructor, so I am not travelling for work per say, just for fun when I can on extended weekends. I currently play soccer three nights a week competitively and recreationally. I try to snowboard as much as I possibly can when the season arrives! I enjoy watching sports, both live and on TV. I do not smoke and cannot date a smoker slash ash tray! I take care of my body, though I am not a fitness model. I enjoy humor, the wittier the better! As far as a relationship, I am looking for humor in a man, athleticism, intelligence, morals, kind natured and a captivating essence about him. I'm active and athletic, though I'm no Olympic athlete, I play sports for the enjoyment of being outdoors with others. I smile and try to enjoy life as much as possible. I am quick witted, a bit sarcastic, pretty mellow and not able to sit still for long periods of time. The good news is after all of that activity, I do enjoy a day of rest in bed - here and there. I like to go, be, see, & do and I want a man to keep up with me, or better yet, a man I have to keep up with! Favorite Color: Orange-ish Coral Favorite Food: Egg White Omelet Pet Peeve: Tourist slash Bad Drivers with right turn signals on in the right lane, breaking like they are going to turn right, only to cut across three lanes of traffic (without looking) to make a U-turn from the left lane. Dream Travel Destination: Mykons and Santorini, Greece. Serious Inquires Only ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral