(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for FRIENDS to have fun with and if I find a PARTNER to be with then that would be Wonderful to!

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a special someone to get to know and see where it leads us. I also would like to find some new friends to go and have fun with to. I am very outgoing, loving, caring, romantic, also spontanoues, love to just sit and carry on a conversation with my partner! I live for those moments... the ones that take your breath away without notice, the ones that catch you completely off guard & stop you dead in your tracks if only for a moment. You never see them coming, but you know which ones they are the second they happen! Love doesn't always find you when you want to be found, but it does find you when it is time to be found. If you're looking for love...remember back to that game of hide and never works when everyone in the game is doing the seeking. (It's hard to take my own advice!) A lil about me... I love Carrabbas and Outback, also anywhere to eat on the water or outdoors. I like to do picnics in the park and nice lil quiet resturants. I really enjoy prime rib and steak and potato. Don't get me wrong I love my desserts to!! Well there is more places but will talk more about them later. For music I love the 80's, country, classical rock, jazz, top 40 Movies I like romantic, drama, action, and comedy. I listen to more music then watch tv I guess. I like hgtv and I really like Greys Anotmony. Dont watch alot of reality shows though My favorite # is 7 and my favorite season is spring back home. I also love fall in Tenn. I really like to watch the sunset and sunrise anywhere that is beautiful. I love to jet ski and go boating. I really like to go for motorcycle rides as well. I like to go to sporting events and watch Football and Basketball on tv. I also play pool and shoot darts. I like to bowl, golf, and play board games and cards. I like to shop and my favorite places are bath and body, V. S., A. E., Aeropostle, hollister, American Greetings, Dillards, Yankee Candle, Kirklands, Fye, garage Sales. Now believe me I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree