(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Orlando Woman

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am 40 years old and know what I like and dislike. I'm not a wishy washy kind of person. I am just as comfortable sitting alone reading as I am spending the evening with friends. I have no room for drama in my life and don't want to get involved in other peoples drama. I do want a partner in life that I can trust and count on no matter what is happening. Respect is very important to me. If you respect someone everything else follows naturally. I also believe in laughter. If you can make me laugh we will be friends forever. Being that I am easily entertained this isn't too difficult. As far as outer appearances I believe that physical attraction is important in any relationship that is healthy and thriving. If I am attracted to someone's personality they are a friend but if they are also physically attractive to ME they are a partner. I don't believe that someone has to have the classic beauty in the glamor magazines to be attractive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any