(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

My last try at happy tomorrow

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out










Wine tasting


in his own words...

Before you start telling me true love and soulmates don't exist, first listen to my story. The best times of my life of this earth was my marriage years. I was lucky enough to find someone who did complete me in every aspect and I her. She was everything I was looking for and even though those fun time was short lived, I would never trade those moments for the whole world. I am hoping to have the same shot at a relationship once more, I know looking for someone who does possess all these qualities is a long shot, but if the results does worth the time invested then I think is a great experience. I am honest, loving, faithful and a good listener. I do have a son who is everything I have ever dreamed of to have in a son and he is probably going to be in my life actively for a while, so if you are looking for a man with no kid drama, then am not the right man for you. I am hardworking and do exercise daily to keep in shape. I am looking for someone who will want me for me. Care, honesty, faithfulness are the traits am looking for in a woman. Hardworking, Good with kids and in for a long lasting relationship. If this is you, den don't hesitate to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral