(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Laugh, Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm back on the market and definitely putting myself out there! I've always been hardworking and strived to be the best person I can be - I put effort into everything that I do. I incredibly passionate about everything in my life, and take joy in the smaller things in life... I'm looking for someone who does the same and can appreciate all the different paths that life throws in front of us. The performing arts have always been dear to my heart, and I take the greatest pleasure in playing the piano and making gorgeous music. I think it's my musical tastes that have brought out the enormous amount of passion that I hold inside of me. I'm a musician, and am constantly studying and improving my instrument. I have a job that I adore playing the piano and teaching to students at UCF. On the opposite end, I LOVE to laugh and have a good time! I enjoy being with people who find humor in almost any situation and can bring a smile to my face. I also love little surprises and the smaller things that people can do to brighten a day. Communication is incredibly important to me, and I love knowing that a phone call awaits me or that I am being thought of. My family and friends are extremely important to me, and we have been through a lot over the years. I always take the time to show them how much I appreciate them all they have done for me; it's very important to have healthy relationships with friends and family in addition to a significant other. I've traveled to France and Belgium, but I absolutely adore New York City. If I could go any place in the world, it would be there. I would love to have a day to just walk through Central Park and experience the culture and life that is New York City. A perfect date would include a home-cooked meal and nice walk on the beach or around a park during the evening. I am big on cuddling =) The ideal person would have a great sense of humor, big personality, and a love for life and the little things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral