(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

All About Me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The person you see from afar and the person you meet up close and conversed with are two different people when it comes to me. I am not what you expected but I am who you want to get to know better. I am loyal to my friends and sarcastic to the point of no return. I am extermely empathic and my sense of humor knows no bounds. I am loved by my family and friends and I don't think I have any enemies but then, who knows. I would like to meet guys who can compliment my sense of humor and who will open up my mind to new things. I want a guy who can keep me in conversation for hours at a time. I get bored very easily so I would like someone who can keep me interested at all time. I don't believe in love at first sight but I believe that I can determine by our first meeting if I want to get to know the person better or never see them again. I am looking for a guy who is fun, responsible, trustworthy, unpredictable, outgoing, and spontaneous. I want guy who can change my mind about anything and everything or at least, someone who would be up for the challenge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any