(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I finally gave in to a dating website! I'm looking for someone who I can have a good time with and feel some 'chemistry' as well

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was born in Trinidad (an island in the Caribbean). I love my culture, which emphasizes togetherness, reggae, and food! I grew up in NY, and moved to FL for college. I am currently a full-time Grad student going for my Masters in Mental Health Counseling/ Family and Marriage Therapy. I am also a full-time Family Case Manager for Child Welfare Services. Although I have a strong cultural background, I am very open-minded to other cultures and have a diverse set of friends. I value honesty, humor, and intelligence in a man. It helps if he's appealing to look at also :) Even though I keep busy with work and school, I enjoy to do things on my free time, such as go to the movies, dine out, go to plays, and find new and exciting things to do. I also like to go dancing now and then (I can't sit still if there is reggae playing!). I enjoy the outdoors a lot as well. The most outgoing thing I have ever done is sky-diving, which was the most amazing experience of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral