(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Now is the time!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing cards



in her own words...

I do not shy away from adventure or trying new things. If I did I would be missing out on a large part of life. Walking down the aisle is not in my near future. I am looking to take things one step at a time. I want to be sure we feel a connection and have chemistry. Then we can slowly work towards a mature, strong, intellectual, and always surprising relationship. I am tall and like tall guys! Love wearing heels...that makes me almost 6' tall! I am laid back, easy going, confident and not pretentious. I have a fondness for style and love the laid back look of jeans and a hip modern shirt on guys...shows confidence. If its time to relax lets grab flip flops, swim suits and head for the beach. I enjoy cooking, but after years and years; I want someone to cook for me! Fondness for brownies. My two children mean the world to me and are incredible young adults. The oldest, my daughter, is away at university and my son is in high school.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral