(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Let's see how this works...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

If there's such a thing as the guy next door, I'm it. I'm a normal, laid back guy. I'm a bit quiet at first, but once I get to know you I open up more. I've been described as witty, sarcastic and funny. I've been called an old soul because of how laid back I am, as well as all the old music that I listen to. I'm a bit of a homebody. I enjoy relaxing at home, reading and listening to music. I read a lot of nerdy scientific stuff even though I don't understand it, as well as your every day literature. I go to book stores about every week and just look around and read. I love music. I listen to a lot of jazz and blues type stuff mostly. I play the guitar, but I probably couldn't serenade you. Sorry about that. I love nature. I enjoy sitting outside on a nice quiet night or taking a walk. It's very relaxing to me. I've recently taken an interest in art, but I'll admit I don't know a thing about it other than I either like it or I don't. I love fishing and usually go once or twice a week. I'm also a big baseball fan. While I love relaxing at home, I'm not a hermit and I do enjoy going out. I don't really like clubs or bars too much, but other than that I like dinner, movies, museums, theme parks, concerts, etc. I'd love to do traveling, but I just haven't been able to. I don't usually drink, but I have nothing against it and don't care if you do, provided you're not a lush. I'm looking for a kind, sensitive, caring woman who's down to earth and obviously has similar interests as me. Just really looking for a good person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral