(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Looking For My Soulmate

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts



Watching sports


in his own words...

The most important quality would be good communication - especially the ability to communicate your feelings. I'd like to meet someone who looks for all the things we can agree on; one who can let go and enjoy the things in life that really matter; who appreciates a man's kindness and understanding; who hasn't lost touch with her sensitivity; whose appreciation of the world goes beyond the five senses; and last but not least, who understands that love is as much about giving as it is about receiving. I am looking for a serious relationship with a casual beginning. I believe you have to get to know a person before the next step can be achieved. I am a laid back type of person that's honest, caring and trustworthy, that still have some old fashioned values. My interests varies from movies to sports. More about me, just ask.. I would like to have somebody to share my joys and sorrows, to support and understand me. It is so difficult to describe a woman I am looking for. Everything I could write would look like an ideal, but I prefer a real woman. And her main features should be sincerity and kindness. It seems to me that if you love a person, you can forgive many things (except her vices, of course), as there are no ideal people..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any