(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Hello My name is Theresa, I'm 50 years young and I'm currently attending on-line colldge for my Bacelor degree in Human resource

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a fun and love life to the fullest , I love to laugh, smile , and cry once in while. I want a man who will love me for me, and I will do the same with him. I've set my ways but I can be negotiable also. I don't like fakes, or lpeople who lie. Honesty is the best policy. I love to dress-up once in while and I like to be casual and comfortable. I love to sit at home and eat popcorn and watch a movie, I love good movies, and bloody ones too. I love to dance , movies, plays, concerts, cruises, I like going to explore new places , caneoing, riding bikes, and enjoying just walking the beach holding hands and talking. I will try new things that interest my mate, and I give 100% of me to that special person, and I expect the same in return. I do like my time sometimes alone at home, doing my studies. It is okay if you have your time also to yourself. I just want to find someone who will be honset to me and loves life like I do. I do love sex and to please my partner and also me to be pleased. Romatic evenings I love to plan on the spur of the moment and have a delightful evening together. I just want to be loved and be happy for once. We will take one day at a time, to really get to know one another. So how about learning about me and me learning about you. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely Theresa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college