PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Scarlett

52 | Orlando, Florida

Scarlett is looking for her match - the meek need not apply!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

One of the hardest things in the world is to describe yourself! I am fun-loving and sincere. I love romance and have been accused of being a bit of a Pollyanna. Don't get me wrong, there is a strong backbone to this steel magnolia but I still have fatih in people. I have worked hard to have a successful career and I also love being a girl. I am an achiever with two active boys. I like being physically fit and I like men who are physically fit. I am more feminine than feminist. I am a strong personality with traditional values and a sly, slightly wicked sense of humor. Wit and clever banter are real turn ons! I love practical jokes and I LOVE TO LAUGH. My life is Wonderland and I love all the mad characters in it! ! I have a great circle of friends and my life is fun. I am the eternal optimist and will quickly remove negative influences from my life.I despise mediocrity and dishonesty. I am in a good (not perfect but good) place. I love chivalry and good manners but also like a man in touch with his inner rogue! I love sitting outside with a glass of good wine chatting and solving the problems of the world with my friends and/or lover. I have an insatiable wonderlust and my perfect match must share that passion to see and explore the world. I am somewhat of a free spirit. I don't judge and I do not want to be judged. I don't fix broken toys and I don't want to be fixed. I am not perfect and I don't expect perfection. Let's celebrate quirkiness together - life is fun with someone who runs freely beside you conquering the world! My life is uncomplicated because I make it that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral