PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deborah

56 | Orlando, Florida

Easygoing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone that I can enjoy being with as a friend but also have a close deeper relationship with. I am easy going and need somebone that is the same and has a sense of humor. You need to be able to "chill" occasionally and not take life so seriously. There is always time to enjoy and live life, I need a friend and a mate. I want to explore and have fun but I am alittle shy at times. I tend to avoid loud, pushy people that have to always be in control. I am looking for a kind, giving person to share a mutual relationship thats filled with laughter and joy. I'm looking for happiness, laughter and no grief. I would like to find somebody that has time for me and willing to work with my schedule. SORRY GUYS.........NO PIC THEN NO REPLY. Sorry If it takes a while to get back to anyone, I am a nurse and work long shifts back to back. I really need to take more time for myself but it's not possible right now. I work for a paycheck but it's not my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral