PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

B

64 | Orlando, Florida

I desire

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a w/f/d with 5 kids 17-41, with 1 at home (17) and 8 cats. I love dogs and am now disabled from nursing. I may not look disabled but I suffer from chronic pain in my bones and joints. I am very honest, sincere, loyal, compassionate, romantic & caring person. I suffer from a sometimes strange sense of humor. My days presently consist of farmville on facebook and POGo, a game site. I like to have a clean house, and believe any person that lives with me ought to be willing to share in the rsponsibilities. I am now mostly a home body, but that is due to not having someone in my life. I am alot of things, but not a liar. I demand the truth and respect which I give first. I give alot of attention to my mate, and only desire to have the same in re- turn. I would love to be the focus of a mans life; a woman that he desires and is not afraid to show his feelings. I believe that a true man cries, and will include me in his decisions about life. I am a spontaneous person, yet, responsible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree