(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Are you my last first date??

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a very laid back individual who likes to travel, have healthy debates, go to the movies, I like cooking and sharing a bottle of wine. I also like doing things my partner is interested in and just being able to be around them sharing time together. Physical fitness is a big part of who I am, being healthy to live a productive life as I get older and I want my future life partner to be fit as well. Yes I will admit it physicall appearance is important to me. I believe to have a long lasting relationship people need to be attracted to each other and have that physical spark to keep things going. But what really make a relationship to me is having emotional intimacy as well. The more your are intuned with each other the better the relationship is. I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation, likes to be active, but can also just sit home and watch tv on the couch enjoying the peace and quiet. If you like to go snow skiing thats a huge bonus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral