(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone caring a sweet to spend my time with :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

This is always the most difficult part, what to say about myself. Well ive had the opprotunity to live all over the world with my family soi guess i have a bit of a different background from a lot of people as well as a different view of the world. But with that i moved here to go to school alone and with my family moving i dont know many people so i end up here, hoping to find someone nice to spend my time with :). As for other things i love watching movies, from comedies to action movies to even the notebook (cheezy i know lol). I like all kinds of music but i usually prefer rock music, but it really depends who im around when im listening to music and what mood im in. I like to skateboard, although i dont get to as much as i would like to. I love the beach but living in orlando im not used to being this far away from the beach. I love playing video games like call of duty and a few others, but im not crazily into it. Being in orlando theme parks are definately one of my favorite things that im not used to, i'll usually spend several days a month at universal. As for what im looking for thats a goodquestion. Im really not too picky. Im working on becoming a lawyer so anyone with ambition or is motivatedf in life is definately a plus. I try and do little romatic things randomly so anyone who can be a bit romantic is also a big plus. Anyone who is serious any not looking to play games is what im looking for :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any