(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I'll try not to tease you too much...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am very driven with some goals that some people might call ambitious. I can't help but see the potential in things now and in the future. I know that I can make a difference, so I often struggle with deciding which is the most important right now, and can help me do more later. My mother gave me the gift of music, so I do everything in my life to some sort of soundtrack, constantly playing in the background. I enjoy making fun out of everything. Life seems very funny sometimes, and laughing is better than anything I know. _____________________________________________________________ I'd like to meet some very pretty, sexy, ladies who are DORKS at heart. That's right, I like dorks. I would like someone who's not afraid to laugh at stupid things, because life can be funny. I would like a girl who's got it together, and can help push me to do things I never thought were possible. Nice Smiles and healthy sex drives are a must. I am not afraid of a girl who's got the guts to make the first move, so drop me a line. Be yourself, and I just might like you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any