(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Sincere with a sense of humor...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

I am looking for a man that is secure, loving and ready to be a true companion. Someone that is loyal, likes to laugh and appreciates the simple things in life. Of course a warm smile is great, too. I am hoping to meet someone that enjoys traveling and is just as happy spending a night in or going out. I love trying new things and would love to find someone to have adventures with. I am basically the girl next door. I work hard and am secure in who I have become. I have a Christian value system and try to show kindness to everyone I meet. I am outgoing in comfortable situations but sometimes come off as shy when I am in a new place or with new people. I am pretty much an open book and enjoy the fact that I don't have dark shady secrets. I can sometimes be a pushover to make people happy but have been known one or twice to invite those that take advantage of my giving nature and kindness to kindly kiss something. :) Thanks to Jane Austen and Walt Disney, I believe there is someone out there made just for me. I am not looking for someone exactly like me that enjoys every single thing I do but who is interested in hearing about what I enjoy and who will challenge me to discover new things. My favorite pair of shoes are flip flops and my favorite day of the year is the first beach day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral