(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the young at heart.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am middle aged, but don't tell anyone. I don't act my age, and I refuse to call myself "old". (Well maybe a few choice words when I have to pull out the glasses to read!) I am really interested in men that take care of themselves, still have a spark in there eye and a spring in there step. I am an adventurer and hope to keep myself entertained well into AARP land discounts. I like to dance, which doesn't mean you have too, with the exceptions of the occasional "slow dance" opportunities that come along from time to time. I promise no one will know you stepped on my feet. My job is technical, I enjoy building on what I know and conversing about new possibilities, I am very curious about how and why things work, although I am not ready to be connected to a smart phone or a slave to social networking. I love to cook! If you have culinary skills that would be a plus or you just like to pretend you are interested in cooking to snag a few bites before dinner we would get along quite well. One last very important thing...I love dogs! If you are a dog person that would be awesome! If you are a cat person we are willing to work with you! If you can't live with animals I would have to say please move on cause Katie has been in my life for 6 years and she stays.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any