PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rusty

51 | Orlando, Florida

Feel the embrace ... then breathe him in.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Looking for someone is hard in this area (versus Alaska), but I am determine to find him. Now, what makes it so hard, guys who I am attracted are hard to walk up to because they don't look the part. I like to feel a beef cake with that nice a-- and legs who I can play with and watch them in action. I love meeting people in general but I would like to introduce the man next to me as well. If you are looking for an aggressive t-- and you being yourself to receive the attention and to be played with--drop a line. I miss spoiling someone in every way possible (not with money). I miss sharing everything: cuddle time, hanging out, planning trips, and of course sleeping with him knowing he will be there in the morning. I want someone to share all those everyday little moments, so we can build more memorable moments. I want to find a guy who knows himself inside ... cause the outside can change anytime ... I want commitment and purpose, supportive and enthusiastic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education