(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Back on the dating scene!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who is just as happy at home watching a movie as I am going to dinner with friends. I love living life to the fullest and going out places. I love the theme parks and am always up for a roller coaster run. I am the funny one in the group and love to make those around me laugh. I can be down to earth when need be but much prefer to just have fun and enjoy the show. My ideal guy can make me laugh but knows when to get passionate. He is confident but not cocky or egiotistical. He not only likes animals but is willing to live with them. And I do mean live with them. I have always had plenty of pets living in the house. Must love animals. That's a deal breaker. I'm an animal trainer so there's no way around it :D Above all he respects my passion and enjoys doing anything with me. He must not be religious or want me to attend church as it will not happen. If those seem like simple requirements then drop me a line we'll get along great! I work at Discovery Cove as a lifeguard part time. I have one term left on my bachelors and then I'm finally free from school! I can't wait til the summer is over. I love going to dinner and a movie or cuddling at home to a good flick.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral