(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

If I were to pick three words to describe me I'd say that I'm focused, hard working, and loving. I'm looking for someone special in my life.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm generally very easy going but I also have a wild, goofy side to me of which only my close friends really know. My goofy side is a little off-putting for many people, so I try to keep it on the low. But if you enjoy laughing hysterically at silly things like I do then we should probably be friends. I also have a very loving and generous nature about me. I'm very worldly as I have lived in three different continents - North America, Asia, and Europe. I've visited and seen many places around the world. I love to travel, sight-see, and explore and try new things whether it be a new type of food or dish, or hiking and camping out in the wilderness. I love adventure and new experiences. I also have a passion for the guitar and music in general. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests, and doesn't mind my goofy, charismatic side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any