PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dorian

41 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a JOURNEY of lessons yet to be learned!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So I never thought I would ever sign up on match or any other site like this, but why not, what do I have to loose. I am a hardworker and when I say hard worker I mean some people may say I work to live than live to work (trying to change that). When I take time off I spend it with those who are closest to me such as friends and most of all my family and my dog Max. One thing I do often enjoy is joke around and that's because I believe that laughter is the best medicine out there. I love the outdoors, love sports, music, good food and good wine. Oh and shopping but I have to be in the mood for that. Then there are days when I just want to relax at home and put on a good movie and just cuddle up on the couch. My friends would tell you that I am a hard worker, loyal, kind, funny, gives 100%, compassionate, etc. List could go on but that's for you find out. One thing I should say is that I am passionate about God. He is my strength and has not failed me yet. I am hoping to find someone who also can say that they are passionate about God as well. Looking to find someone who enjoys the same things and more. Someone who enjoys laughing with me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree