(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Are you into music, art, film, creativity & passion? Then I want to meet you!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a man who likes a little romance and enjoys the company of a great lady. I work hard and enjoy the time off I have. What better way to spend your time off then with someone you like. Right? I generally don't use dating web sites but it appears to be the wave of the future in meeting new people so why not? I'm pretty laid back and only ask for honesty, a good nature and a sense of humor. Life is too short to be stressed and being with someone you care for, makes life all the better. I enjoy my family and friends and love it when we can get together and have fun. I have worked in the entertainment industry as a sound engineer for 20 years and it has been a blast! I have met so many creative and talented people and it never gets boring. Whether I'm in the recording studio, big arena or just a bar gig, it's always fun and fulfilling. I grew up in a medium size mid-west town and moved to Ft. Lauderdale/Miami area when I was 21. I have lived in Florida most of that time except for a little bit of time when I lived in England. It would be great to meet a lady with the same passions and interests. Hope it's you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree