(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Dude, where's my soulmate?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hey there! Welcome to my small world. Make yourself at home while I tell you about myself. I'm a hard-working, career-oriented, self-sufficient single dad. I live with my 17 yr old son. Wait, he lives with me! LOL I'm not tall, dark, and handsome. That guy's probably on the next page over. LOL When I go out I usually catch a movie, shoot pool, bowl, etc...I'm always game! (pun intended). I love to have fun fun fun whether it's work or play. I have a wicked sense of humor and motor mouth to match. I love living in Orlando and all that it offers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any