(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I watched The Notebook... and I may have thought about crying ;)-

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Joking aside, I'm an extremely dedicated and driven individual looking for someone who is laid back, fun, caring and confident. I spend much of my spare time working out, hanging out with family and friends or attached to my mac with a large cup of coffee at hand. I moved to Orlando just over a year ago and would like to meet someone with similar interests and goals. I was formerly a competitive bodybuilder so exercise has always played an important role in my life and I'd like to meet someone who feels the same way. Those who know me well would tell you that I am a practical joker and that they would expect nothing less than to have fun while hanging out together. I love sarcasm, intelligent conversation, confidence and a pretty smile. So if you are searching for an honest, funny, caring, professional and intelligent individual, I may be your guy! Wait wait... Hold a sec. I might as well be honest. Overall, I'm a bit of a muscular nerd : )-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral