(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Hello, just checking out the site now. Something very deep and meaningful will go here!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a funny guy looking for someone to enjoy my time with. I love to make people laugh, but am generally pretty quiet and reserved when I first meet someone. I like to observe and get to know them better, understand their sense humour and personality before I open up. I put a lot of value in knowledge and open mindedness. I am a definitely a geek and currently work as a software engineer. I am looking for someone I can have a conversation with. Someone who is respectful and genuine. Someone who can appreciate subtleties and details. Someone to share my adventures with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any