(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

When it comes to life...enjoy it and go for broke

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Southern Gentlemen looking for someone to hang out with and date. No baggage or hang ups. Looking for someone who loves to live, try new things, golf, wine, good food, travel, watch sports, and casual time together. Im originally from Upstate NY but came here for the sunshine but love to go back and visit. Looking for a girl who knows how to relax, dress down and watch the game, or dress up and go out for a night on the town. Someone without a lot of baggage and who knows who they are. A lady who enjoys life and respects herself and others. Someone with ambition but who also loves a lazy sunday... I have a varied sense of taste in music, movies, and fashion. I love to laugh and consider myself to have a great sense of humor and love to try anything. I feel as though i am chivolrous and old fashioned and know how to treat a woman. Skydiving and Scuba diving are next! I love to explore new places and ideas with like minded people. If you are social then most likely we will get along just fine. I am big sports fan ( Vikings, Twins, Magic, Rays) and am an avid golfer and enjoy the outdoors (beach etc.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral