(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Love Life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Hi my name is Renee i was born and raised in Panama. I am 19 years old. I enjoy doing different things whenever is possible. I would love to go around the world some day; I think the world has a lot to offer and you gotta take advantage of it. My main thing in a relationship is honesty and respect. If you are not the honest type then you are deffinetely not my type. I believe a man has to know how to treat a lady and how to respect her just like i will respect a man. I also speak spanish, it is my first language. I love affection and having someone to tell me how pretty i am. I love the outdoors doing things such as camping, picnics going to amusement parks and more. Some day i will jump off a plane. I am going to school to become a registered nurse but that will only be the beginning because i want to become a plastic surgeon. Im a faithful lovable woman who has a lot to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree