(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Hard time of the year to be alone.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi there, I guess the 1st thing I would want to share with you reading this, is to understand my heritage. This is not a topic I would first bring up in person but this online meeting has it's drawbacks. I was raised American through and through. My family name is from Spain, most of my kin are from Mexico and we have a diverse mix of race in our family. I speak English well…as well as any Floridian and have lost most of my ability to speak Spanish. Although, I can understand it fairly well. I know a few phrases in French and will someday learn more since I will need it when I travel to Belgium. I’ve been described as tall dark and handsome that will give hugs like he means it (to the females) and a firm handshake to the rest(So tired of all these bro-hugs I see all the time). If the only thing that is written on my tombstone is “a true gentlemen” then I will be smiling from above. I’m not jaded but I do see so much negativity and rudeness these days but it makes me stand my ground even more. I love the old world customs and wish we could go back to a more chivalry time...although at least I have my relics and ideals. My work doesn't fit my passions (a career in music and/or computers would have suit me better) but it pays the bills and does give me some creative outlet. Plus i like working physical and get sleepy behind a desk. I have only known long term relationships but recently I have learned to be more open to the "right now". I don't have any "issues" and love to do anything my lady desires. I'm young at heart and would love to meet someone that would be my muse with an old soul, young heart and deep beauty. Someone to be eager to have fun no matter what others think, to dress up, dress down or to not dress at all…and be comfortable doing it. I love music and am trying to teach myself piano. I have a small recording studio that I never find time to play with but I have some nice equipment. I also like recording video for live events.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral