(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

I've got a high five, with your name on it...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am down to earth and pretty easy going, I get along with most, and do well with social interaction. I enjoy most sports, love to golf, enjoy running and working out, and like being outdoors. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I work in the travel industry, work hard, and have integrity. I stay busy and rarely just sit around...however sometimes I wish I could. I try to keep more of a positive attitude and am not a big fan of negativity. I've been told I have nice teeth, so I guess I have that going for me :) I tend to see the good in people and do my best to treat people kindly. I stay active and am not afraid to try new things. I also enjoy a day of relaxation, chillin' at home or at the beach....I grew up in Tampa so I am partial to the western coast of Florida. I don't take things for granted and try to appreciate the simple things in life. One of my favorite things is a simple cup of coffee. I tend to like black & white photos, I find them very nostalgic. I enjoy all types of music, however mainly listen to hip hop, I am also a James Taylor fan. I enjoy a good sitcom like Seinfeld or The Office, and enjoy good movies, I am fond of 80's movies as well. I am pretty driven and determined to succeed, both in my life and career. I believe in honesty, trust is the foundation for a good partnership. I am a sucker for a great smile and am looking to meet someone cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any