(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

IAm Justin, AMA

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Hi, my name is Justin. It is extremely important to me to try and the best person I can be. Honesty is a top priority to me. I tell the truth no matter the situation or consequences. I uphold my personal morals and honor in attempt to stay true to myself and whoever I come in contact with. I want people to know that I can be trusted and will give my full attention to anyone that asks for help. I am looking for a committed relationship with a girl who can make me laugh and have a fun time, but is also able to chill out and relax. I am very laid back and approach many situations with a casual attitude. Of course I like to have fun. Who doesn't? But I tend to enjoy quiet settings that don't have too many distractions so I can really focus on what I'm doing. I'm a Computer Science major at UCF. I should be graduating with a bachelor's degree next summer. Who knows what I'll be doing after that. Hopefully something work related so I can support myself and move on with my life and begin a new adventure away from school.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree