(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my equal, a true companion.I want a masculine man who has space in his life for romance and love.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To sum myself up in 4000 characters could be difficult, but let me try. What I know for sure, I am a loyal friend. I love my family whole heartidly, I am a work in progress. The first 40 years of my life have been 40 years of lessons. I am now looking for a partner, someone who will teach me, learn from me, love me and be loved. If there is anyone out there who enjoys the company of another man, wants to share his life, has the desire to live life to the fullest, has a sense of humor that guides him, then maybe you should say hi. I tend to enjoy a man my age or older. mature, stable, and secure. Sexy over hot, intelligence over cockiness, and confidence above all, I enjoy a challenge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral