(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

I am a very dimensional person with a lot of interests and a lot to offer! I am an ever changing and ever growing person! :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a very dimensional person with a lot of interests and a lot to offer! I am an artist, an entrepreneur, a writer, a decorator, a vegetarian, a bookworm, an aspiring therapist, an animal lover and a deep soul. I am always trying to be positive and I find the most joy in life through helping others every day. I am a very spiritual, down to earth, loving person. I am always wanting to share more and make the world a better place. I am a go-getter and I never give up on my dreams! I find contentment in being the best person I can be and helping people and animals as much as I can. I really love the little things in life. I would like to find someone who can appreciate the beauty in life's simple pleasures, someone who is kind, caring and thoughtful. I am looking for someone to grow with, someone who isn't afraid of being the best person they can be and someone I can depend on. I would need to be with someone who isn't threatened by my sense of independence and my career goals. I work in the mental health field and will be doing so for the rest of my career so I would like to have someone who is supportive of that and understands my work! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral