PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

60 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there. are we having fun yet?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in the area most all my life. I was a kid when I came to Florida in 1967. I have always had a steady job and only changed to better myself and my family (been at my current job for over 15 years). My daughter has been my priority for most of my life, but she is grown and her own person now (boyfriend, job, starting college in the fall, etc.). Now it's Dads turn. I am kind of easy going. It takes a lot to get me upset unless the person is really stupid or situation is really uncalled for. I like the job that I do, but not the politics accociated with it. I like stability and consistantsy. I own my house (well me and the mortgage company. But it's almost paid for!). Someday after I retire I would like to move to a small town in the mountains. Of course with my soul mate. Until then I'll have to settle for visiting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college