(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Stop on by!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just like some of you, it has come to online dating for me! I fought it for a while but after the last girl I met out at a bar, it was either online dating or turning gay. The latter is just not my thing so here I am! I thought reading an online dating 101 book would help get me started, but I don't have time for that just like I don't have time to go out 5 nights a week, so I just read the summary of a book instead. It said to show that I am funny, intelligent and that I am spicy (I love spicy food, so I got that one!). I'd like to think that I'm entertaining, funny, and up for almost everything. I can hold an intelligent conversation as well as an immature conversation, and I love to travel (even if it’s a small weekend trip), socialize, and do adventurous things. For work, I'm an attorney, but not the type of attorney that actually goes to court. The only time I’ve ever been to court was for jury duty. Rather, I’m a corporate and securities law attorney and basically work on business transactions, such as mergers and acquisitions, securities offerings, and contracts. I have both a law degree and an MBA and definitely love business as much as I do the law. I love trying out new restaurants and dining out, but I also like to cook. Currently, my cooking skills are limited to dunking meat in a nice marinade and throwing it on a grill a while later, but I promise it generally turns out pretty good. In all honesty, I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, who enjoys a social and active lifestyle, and who is honest, family-oriented, and somewhat independent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral