(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Let see what happen

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an individual who believes in maintaining a long time relation, my last relationship lasted for a total of 28 years until widowed. All my life I have dedicated to my children?s and now I'm getting close to the point were everyone are leaving home to go a college, I am looking for someone I can share my life until God decides. I am a very homely person but I love going to the beach, dancing, eating out from time to time, share with family. but if I have to give my life for any of my children will do it without thinking. I'm looking in a women, someone I can share my life and grow old together be always honest, that is respectful, no drama and the rest can be grow gradually developed. I think we are in this website to find a partner, and get to know each other to see if there are any affinity between us, I'm not a believer to be sitting behind a keyboard for weeks before I can get a date, so with that on mind, if in your profile you have something that draw my attention, I?m going to invite you out on a date, to a place where we can talk and get to know each other better, if you don't like these please don't reply or winks on me, I believe that people who sees each other in person will knows if this guy or gal worth the time in a second date o r not. I like the old style, but also I like the combination of the two, the website to find partner and face to face encounter to deside if there a tommorow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral