(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

(Insert Corny Headline here) I just want to be happy and if I can find someone to be happy with then I'll be the luckiest girl.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I really do hate to have to describe myself in 2000 characters or less, but here it goes. I'm first and far most an artist, always have been always will be. I do graphic design, illustrations, murals and paintings. I'm very career minded and dream of owning my own design studio one day. Despite wordly efforts I have remained a kind person who wears her heart on her sleeve. I am really into indie, alternative and blues music. There is nothing better then live music, I would go to a show every day of the week if I could. You will always be able to spot me with headphones on my ears and yes the louder the better. I am what you call "easily entertained" and I can go out and have a blast anywhere I go. I want someone who is open minded, kind, outgoing, loves music and dogs. I am not asking for much my only real requirement is that your a good person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any