(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

I just have to find him. Maybe it's you! I'm not looking for a perfect match but one that's perfect for me.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an awesome woman who wants to find a man that is the “real deal". If your are interested, I would be more than happy to define the meaning of "real deal".....all you have to do is ask.I could list a whole bunch of activities I enjoy, but my bottom line is I’m looking for a friend who inspires and someone to spend sweet blissful moments with. Not 24/7, but someone I can look forward spending the weekend with and know that he is looking forward to spending the same time with me. Having a blast with each other without really doing much of anything is very important to me.Although I am truly comfortable with my life and who I am, lately I seem to be spending too much time alone. Alone time is good, but when it starts stretching into years, it gets to you after awhile. I really miss a loving relationship, lindascottsmiles at the ya of hoo is my addy you are feel free to get in touch with me on there and will be glad to write back……I would very much prefer to hang out with someone local and near my age (give or take a few years), but may be willing to go outside my comfort zone for the right person.Ok here comes the shallow part…...I don't mind a "few extra pounds" at all, a big belly is cool too, i can make him fit Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I know you have a lot of options when it comes to meeting men online, the fact that you took the time to visit my page is a real compliment. kindly get back to me through the mail provided in my profile for a quick connection, thanks for taking time to go through the profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any