(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Orlando, Florida

Sincere , Honest Looking for Best Friend

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am a easy going person and enjoy quality time with another. I am not materialistic or bossy. I want to be able to have friend & lover that shares simple pleasures. I do not care for the glitz or glamour lifestyle. I like to travel and am most comfortable in a casual situation. I like to cook. I am practical not impressed by things.My children are grown and live away from home. I have grandchildren that are very special kids.I work part time and enjoy what I do. I am a people person and a good listener. I like a man that is handy around the house, that enjoys getting into little projects . I love flea markets walks on the beach. I enjoy meeting for coffee, conversation etc. I am fun loving and willing to be somewhat adventurous. . I would like companionship and a teddy bear to hug.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any