(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

seeking for a caring and honest woman to spend the rest of my life wih.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am not sure if will get me that but I figure that if I meet some interesting people I will at the very least make a few new friends. What is there to fear (well aside from stalkers, weirdoes, creepers and over aggressive self involved talkers-lol!) I am a goof ball and if it’s fun and funny I will make a fool of myself in most instances given the opportunity. Why not! Un-fun people need not apply. Meeting random people though this site is hilarious if you really think about it. By taking the leap on that 1st meeting- you know you are bound to be able to find something in common even if it is not a “love connection”. Sharing a few laughs is cool too. As adults I think it is okay to be honest about that and enjoy time the anyway. Loosen up and get over yourselves grownups!! Just because someone is not the “one” does not mean you act awkward and go silent… heck I might have a cute friend you would be perfect for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any