(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I am someone who enjoys life and am enthusiastic about my future. I live day by day and I don't let my past get in the way

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am looking for someone confident but not arrogant, opinionated but not closed minded, independent but not selfish but also to share their life with someone else. I love to be around people and I love to stay active. However, I can also stay at home and watch a good ballgame or a hilarious reality show and can venture off on my own for a little adventure or fun or quality "me" time. I set goals for myself and feel that I need to do something instead of nothing. I feel that I always need to work towards improvement either in personal, emotional, occupational or spiritual/religious. I've run and completed two marathons but not a freak about working out. I've been known to skip a workout or run for a fun happy hour or dinner with a friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any