(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

In search of a real man.!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm just a simple woman who enjoys the simplest things of this life and looking for her close to perfect match., I love spending time with my son and family, I am a very honest and straightforward person, very passionate and truly believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated. Looking for someone that thinks the same way. I love learning new and doing new things. I am well-mannered and polite, very happy with myself, enjoy meeting new people, I enjoy the outdoors, music dancing and cooking. I am not a princess nor do I demand to be treated as one. I'd rather have a man who picks me daisies than spends money on roses. It is very important to me to find a man who will be willing to embrace my children as I will embrace his if he has any.Would love a man who prays and is grateful for all he has too. I am not all that hard to please--really, I am not. lol Just be sweet, honest, loving, show integrity in all that you do and say and I will be proud to say you are my guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any