PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

27 | Orlando, Florida

Hello there. I am here to search for someone special. I like to play video games and listen to music. Let's have fun.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

in his own words...

I am a gamer. I also like to listen to music. I like Kpop and Jpop. I like to watch anime and watch movies in my own free time. I am a nice person. I never really got to know anyone deeply. I don't go out much. I don't drink, and I don't smoke. I just want to have fun. It would be nice to go with someone out in a picnic. Just staring at the sky talking about stuff. I like to play games and have fun playing around. I would like to be with someone who is nice and likes me for who i am. I would also like to know how the person feels about me. I want someone is understanding and compassionate. i want someone who likes to make funny faces or goof off sometimes. I want someone who knows how to dress nice and is looking for a deep relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any