(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Affectionate, funny, witty, smart, self-sufficient looking for the same. Great girlfriend here!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



in her own words...

I work with my friends in a job that I enjoy doing. I like coming home to my chihuahua and taking her for a walk while texting or chatting with my friends. I don't have a NEED for someone to fill my life as I am very independent and self-sufficient, but I do like having someone to give my all to who feels the same way about me. I am a self-confident, thoughtful, smart, funny, affectionate woman that is looking for the guy who would get a speeding ticket just to come home to me! I look forward to cuddling up to you every night and feeling secure in your arms, knowing that we are there for each other; sitting side by side in a restaurant booth and being proud to be with the person you know you were meant to be with; talking on the phone with you on my way home and smiling when I think of you waiting for me. I love how you open doors for me and surprise me with flowers or a card just because... I am looking for someone I can admire, respect and love that feels the same about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral