PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

61 | Orlando, Florida

I am an enthusiastic, peaceful and kind person who will find joy meditating with my partner. I am seeking for love, happiness.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am an enthusiastic, peaceful and kind person who will find joy meditating with my partner and looking deeply into each other’s eyes, making a heart connection. An athletic, intelligent man who is on an ongoing journey of discovery and adventure seeking to share friendship and possibly more with a secure woman who is attractive, active and happy. She enjoys travel wherever curiosity prevails, even in the nearby hills, lets get outdoors. She desires being treated with respect and kindness. Laughing and a good sense of humor is a must. I Love nature and have respect for all living things. I believe the most important accomplishment in life is finding the right person to share it with. I'm comfortable in any social setting. I can be a "Show Dog"or a working dog but I DO NOT run with the "Pack" Ive traveled in many countries, but its always good to get home. I enjoy down time by watch romantic comedies and by sharing weekend mornings talking and learning more about each other’s deepest needs and desires as I cook us up a healthy breakfast. I will put on good dancing music from Afro Cuban to good old rock and roll and dance around the kitchen with my special lady, cheek to cheek as we laugh and commune. I will enjoy giving and receiving massages, holding each other tight all night long. I can see us walking in the rain on the beach or along a river holding hands. I am looking for a partner that is outgoing and is comfortable in many different social situations so we can spend time sharing our different passions together and apart. I am seeking a woman who is caring and gentle with a good sense of humor and loves to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral