(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

New to internet dating

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a single mom of 14 yr old boy/girl twins. I love spending time with the kids but I am ready to move on and meet a really wonderful man to spend time with . I love to travel in the US and abroad. I am an artist and love to be creative with art, cooking and gardening. My kids and I go to the beach as often as we can. There is nothing better than to spend time at the beach, go home and BBQ, watch the sunset. I like to shop, even if it is window shopping (which is most of the time). My daughter and I have that in common. It is fun to explore nooks and cranny's in out of the way places. I love having an adventure. Life is boring without them. I have been many places around the world and French Polynesia and Hope Town are my favorite beach destinations. Italy is my favorite place in Europe. I would very much like to travel with someone that is very special to me. I love animals, laughing alot, drinking a nice glass of wine , taking walks, music and talking on the phone. I am passionate about my friends. I love to give and make the other person in my life feel very special. It brings me a great deal of happiness doing things for others. I also like when special moments are reciprocated. I give 100% of myself. I am a nurturer. I need to know, though, that I can trust the other person completely. I want the person I am with to accept the fact that I have kids, and not try to push them off to the side. Family means everything to me. I look forward to becoming involved with the family of the special person in my life. Lets see how it goes... The end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral