PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roberta

48 | Orlando, Florida

We create our own happiness but laughing is contagious!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends say I am loyal, compassionate funny and at times gregarious. I think age is just a number and live my life that way. I am grateful for all i have and I remind myself of that everyday. I do not think I am the most adventurous person, even though I just spent two weeks in Europe on my own. But I would love to find someone who I feel safe with to try new things. I don't mind being at home but get excited about trying something new. I get reenergized when I get to be creative wether at work or at home. I like to try and figure things out myself before asking for help. Completing a home repair myself brings me such great satisfaction. I can be very competitive so consider yourself warned if you challenge me to a game. I am looking for someone who is comfortable about where they are in life and does not take life too seriously. I can be a bit goofy at times and would love to find someone who can be playfully also! Make me laugh and you are half way there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree