(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

The One with the Glow

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a very warm and compassionate lady who was raised well in a loving and happy home. I am a romantic I like being in love but only if its true and real.I like to take care of my companion and enjoy respect, affection and passion in return. I love being in a family unit where we share the adventures of life together. Traveling any and everywhere is biggest desire and I do it often. I dont mind trying new things and I am open to expanding anything that adds wisdom and meaning to life. I have two sons that I work hard for and I want them to become great men one day so I only desire to have a great man be their example. I am religious but most of all spiritual and I respect everyones outlook on what may bring them closer to GOD. I love a great debate and I will most often have a strong opinion about most anything yet at the same time can walk away with no love lost. I am a good person and I want a good person thats all! No one is perfect but we should all be open to change in a healthy way to benefit those who love us and want us to be in their lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education