PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

67 | Orlando, Florida

Intelligent, Creative Man Seeking a Petite Lady as LifeLong Friend and Companion, for Happiness and Love.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I enjoy the sciences and nature. I have a wide range of interests from astronomy to audio, cooking and crafts, dancing, wood and metal working, to sailing, electronics and scientific projects, flying and traveling. Although I have lived alone for an extended period of time, I prefer sharing events in my life. I am seeking a LifeLong Friend, Companion and Love. One of the most important qualities in a relationship is Humor: it is the magic ingredient that helps a relationship survive more than any other ... and with a touch of forgiveness ! I have a scientific and engineering background, but I in no way have the classic ( boring ) 'engineering' style personality. I enjoy being silly at times. My Parents instilled honesty and respect, intellectual curiosity, and a belief that The All of a Person is not just on the surface. I am confident, well spoken, and have deep blue eyes. An original thought: "Knowledge is gained from the words on a page; Wisdom is learned from the spaces between them." Some of the things most important to me are : The soft, comforting Purr of my Cat. Sunrises and Sunsets Humor and Laughter Candlelight Dinners shared by Two The Warmth of a Fireplace during chilly nights... shared by ... . You !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral